Post-pregnancy fitness inspiration

Paris-Vogue-1-456x600Gisele Bündchen in the November issue of Vogue Paris.

Um, need I say more???

Picking up my copy this weekend. Oh Gisele. Absolutely beautiful.

Last night I got a real run in for the first time in a long time. (Thanks Jamie!) I hardly felt pregnant…except needing to pee on the trail a couple miles in. Ha ha.

Dare I say that I have turned a corner? Hope so! I am already enjoying my pregnancy so much more. Yay!

xo dina

P.S. The sneaks are pretty hot too, eh?  ;)

{Image courtesy of Keep it Chic.}

One thought on “Post-pregnancy fitness inspiration

Please share a comment

